migueltio

March 24, 2011

Relief Prayer

Filed under: Uncategorized — migueltio @ 9:39 am

Totally warn out

echausted beyond belief

in body and mind.

I am in a daze

carrying no energy

sad within my heart.

I watch the efforts

of my wife night after night

calling those parents.

I pray so deeply

that the decisions made will

not harm our children.

Not just my children

the whole community of

children in our schools.

I must be patient

but it is so difficult

not to feel worried.

Please God relieve me

from my high anxieties

that are shaking me.

~Miguel

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

